by genio

Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: India and Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: Russia are coming soon! Releasing on January 12 and February 9 respectively, the second and third episodes of the trilogy will be available to download on PS4, Xbox One and PC. Also on February 9, all three episodes of Assassin’s Creed Chronicles will be available as a digital or retail bundle on PS4, Xbox One and PC – and on April 5, the trilogy will launch as a bundle on PlayStation Vita.

Assassin's Creed Chronicles: India

Following the first episode, which let you explore Ming Dynasty China as Shao Jun, Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: India is set in 1841, when tensions are coming to a head between the Sikh Empire and East India Company. In the midst of this struggle, Arbaaz Mir (from Assassin’s Creed: Brahman) must protect his friends and lover while trying to recover a mysterious Assassin item that was stolen by the Templars.

Assassin's Creed Chronicles: India

In the final installment, we head to early 20th century Russia, where Nikolai Orelov (from Assassin’s Creed: The Fall and Assassin’s Creed: The Chain) is attempting to leave the Assassin Order for a quiet life with his family – but in order to do that, he has to complete one final task for the Brotherhood. When his mission to steal an ancient artifact brings him to a house where the Bolsheviks are holding the Tsar’s family, Nikolai finds himself the temporary guardian of the princess, Anastasia, and must escape the Templars with both Anastasia and the artifact.

Assassin's Creed Chronicles: Russia

Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: India and Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: Russia will be available individually for $9.99. While each episode stands alone with a unique art style, setting and character, there is a narrative tie between all three episodes for fans to discover. The Assassin’s Creed Chronicles Trilogy Pack will be available on PS4, Xbox One, PC and Vita for $29.99.

For more on Assassin’s Creed Chronicles, keep an eye on the Assassin’s Creed hub and check out these features:

Assassin’s Creed Chronicles – From Concept to Trilogy

The Art of Assassin’s Creed Chronicles

Assassin’s Creed Chronicles – India and Russia Revealed

Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China – Sneak and Destroy

Assassin's Creed Chronicles: Russia


Release date — Fall, 2015
Developer — Climax Studios
A thrilling new saga in the Assassin’s Creed Universe, Assassin’s Creed Chronicles take players to three distinct civilizations and time periods throughout history: the start of the Ming Dynasty crumble, the Sikh Empire going at war in India and the aftermath of Red October revolution.

Designed for masters of stealth who share a passion for rewriting history with games, Assassin’s Creed Chronicles let players embody the Assassins Shao Jun, Arbaaz Mir and Nikolai Orelov in a 2.5D re-visitation of the celebrated game experience. Slay from the shadows, master the art of parkour and take the Leap of Faith in a collection of stunning living paintings.

ESRB Rating: T for Teen

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.